ACCA Executive Committee and Advisors

Name Role Country Email Country Number in the EC
Hideyuki E. Yoshida Chair Japan chair@accaasia.org, yoshida_co.ltd@yoshidaand.co.jp Cambodia 1
Halim Gunawan Vice Chair Indonesia vc@accaasia.org, halim.gunawan@milliman.com Hong Kong 1
Liyaquat Khan Executive Director India ed@accaasia.org, actuary.khan786@gmail.com India 2
Mahidhara Davangere Secretary India Secretary@accaasia.org, mahidhara@pramartha.com India
Wong, Ka-Man Member Hong Kong kaman.wong@axa.com.hk Japan 2
Risza Bambang Member Indonesia risza@padmaaktuaria.com Korea 1
Chan Young Han Member Korea young.han@towerswatson.com Malaysia 2
Sanchit Maini Member India sanchit.maini@gmail.com
Aiza Yasmin Benyamin Member Malaysia aiza.benyamin@actuarialpartners.com Singapore 1
Jatin Arora Member India jatinarora1982@gmail.com United Arab Emirates 1
Rikiya Ino Member Japan rikiya.ino@milliman.com
Ajmal Bhatty Member United Arab Emirates ajmalbhatty@gmail.com
Balaji Ravi Member Cambodia balaji.bajirao@gmail.com
Khushwant Pahwa Member India k.pahwa@kpac.co.in India
Ryo Matsubara Member Japan rmonchan@nifty.com
Chris Daykin Advisor UK chris@daykinactuary.co.uk
Frank Ashe Advisor Australia frank.ashe@mafc.mq.edu.au
Yves Guerard Advisor Canada yguerard@actuaries.org
Ken Hohman Advisor US Ken.Hohman@bpsm.com
Ashvin Parekh Advisor India ashvin.parekh@AP-AS.com
        Total 11